MEMORANDUM

December 18, 1996 Revised December 20, 1996

To: File

From: Brian E. Rosen

Designated Agency Ethics Officer

Subject: Annual Ethics Training

The following employees attended the annual ethics training for calendar year 1996 on December 18, 1996:

Manuel Legaspi

Doug Horne

Joe Masih

Tim Wray

Eileen Sullivan

Christina Mays

Eric Scheinkopf

Michelle Combs

Christopher Barger

Kevin Tiernan

Joan Zimmerman

Thom Wilborn

Jerrie Olson

David Marwell

Irene Marr

Bob Skwirot

Janice Spells

Ron Haron

Phil Golrick

Cathy Rodriguez

Laura Denk

Tracy Shycoff