## Statement of the Presiding Officer Regarding the July 17 and 18, 1995 Closed Meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board

This statement is provided pursuant to 5 U.S.C. § 552b(f)(1).

A closed meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board was held on July 17 and 18, 1995, at the offices of the Assassination Records Review Board, 600 E Street, N.W., Washington, D. C. 20530.

The following persons were in attendance:

## Members of the Assassination Records Review Board

Dr. Kermit L. Hall

Dr. William L. Joyce

Dr. Anna K. Nelson

Mr. John R. Tunheim

## Assassination Records Review Board Staff

Dr. David Marwell, Executive Director

Dr. T. Jeremy Gunn, Acting General Counsel, Assoc. Director for Research & Analysis

Thomas Samoluk, Associate Director for Communications

Dr. Mary McAuliffe, Chief Analyst

Manuel Legaspi, Analyst

Laura Denk, Analyst

Eric Scheinkopf, Analyst

Michelle Seguin, Analyst

Phil Golrick, Chief Analyst

Tammi Long, Analyst

Kevin Tiernan, Analyst

Dr. Joan Zimmerman, Senior Analyst

Dennis Quinn, Senior Analyst

John R. Tunheim Chair Assassination Records Review Board July 18, 1995