Assassination Records Review Board Notification to the Public Regarding Decision of the Board to Close a Portion of a Meeting Scheduled for July 18, 1995

On June 28, 1995, the Assassination Records Review Board voted to close a portion of the Board Meeting that is now scheduled on July 17 and 18, 1995, at .m., at the offices of the Assassination Records Review Board, 600 E Street, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20530.

The following Review Board Members voted to close the meeting by notational vote: Dr. Kermit L. Hall; Dr. William L. Joyce; Dr. Anna K. Nelson; and Mr. John R. Tunheim.

The following persons are expected to attend the closed portion of the July 17 and 18 meeting:

Members of the Assassination Records Review Board

Dr. Henry R. Graff

Dr. Kermit L. Hall

Dr. William L. Joyce

Dr. Anna K. Nelson

Mr. John R. Tunheim

Assassination Records Review Board Staff

Dr. David Marwell, Executive Director

Mr. Thomas Samoluk, Associate Director for Communications

Ms. Tracy Shycoff, Associate Director for Administration

Dr. T. Jeremy Gunn, Acting General Counsel, Assoc. Director for Research & Analysis

David G. Marwell Executive Director Assassination Records Review Board June 29, 1995