Proposed Invitees for ARRB Experts Conference April 14, 1998

Dr. Taylor Branch

George Chalou

National Archives & Records Administration

Ed Cohen

Director
Office of Information Management
Central Intelligence Agency

Dr. David Garrow

Department of History Emory University

Dr. William Gibbons

Peggy Grafeld

Division Chief for Plans, Privacy & Appeals State Department

Max Holland

Journalist

Carol Keely

Chief

Historical and Executive Review Unit Federal Bureau of Investigation

Dr. Warren Kimball

Department of History Rutgers University

Dr. William E. Leuchtenberg

Department of History University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Dr. Ernest May

Department of History

Harvard University

Page Putnam Miller

Director, National Coordinating Committee for the Promotion of History

Dr. Thomas Patterson

Department of History University of Connecticut

John Pereira

Chief

Historical Review Program
Office of Information Management

Central Intelligence Agency

Mary Ronan

National Archives & Records Administration

Lee Strickland, Esq

Chief

Information Review Group
Office of Information Management
Central Intelligence Agency

Dr. Athan Theoharris

Department of History Marquette University

Evan Thomas

Washington Bureau Chief Newsweek Magazine

Steve Tilley

Chief, JFK Collection National Archives & Records Administration

Anne Van Camp

The University of Michigan The Bentley Library