## Statement of the Presiding Officer Regarding the March 18 - 19, 1996 Closed Meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board

This statement is provided pursuant to 5 U.S.C. § 552b(f)(1).

A closed meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board was held on March 18 - 19, 1996, at the offices of the Assassination Records Review Board, 600 E Street, N.W., Washington, D. C. 20530.

The following persons were in attendance:

## Members of the Assassination Records Review Board

Dr. Henry Graff (March 18 only)

Dr. Kermit Hall

Dr. William L. Joyce

Dr. Anna K. Nelson

Mr. John R. Tunheim

## Assassination Records Review Board Staff

Dr. David Marwell, Executive Director

Dr. T. Jeremy Gunn, General Counsel, Associate Director for Research & Analysis

Noelle Gray, Technical Assistant for Research & Analysis

Jerrie Olson, Executive Secretary

Christopher Barger, Analyst

Phil Golrick, Chief Analyst

Manuel Legaspi, Analyst

Dr. Mary McAuliffe, Chief Analyst

Dennis Quinn, Senior Analyst

Michelle Seguin, Analyst

Robert Skwirot, Analyst

Kevin Tiernan, Analyst

Dr. Joan Zimmerman, Senior Analyst

John R. Tunheim Chair Assassination Records Review Board March 19, 1996