## Statement of the Presiding Officer Regarding the December 12-13, 1995 Closed Meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board

This statement is provided pursuant to 5 U.S.C. § 552b(f)(1).

A closed meeting of the Assassination Records Review Board was held on December 12 and 13, 1995, at the offices of the Assassination Records Review Board, 600 E Street, N.W., Washington, D. C. 20530.

The following persons were in attendance:

## Members of the Assassination Records Review Board

Dr. Henry Graff (December 12 only)

Dr. Kermit Hall

Dr. William L. Joyce

Dr. Anna K. Nelson

Mr. John R. Tunheim

## Assassination Records Review Board Staff

Dr. David Marwell, Executive Director (December 13 only)

Dr. T. Jeremy Gunn, General Counsel, Associate Director for Research & Analysis

Thomas Samoluk, Associate Director for Communications

Joseph Freeman, Senior Analyst

Phil Golrick, Chief Analyst

Noelle Gray, Administrative Assistant, R & A

Manuel Legaspi, Analyst

Dr. Mary McAuliffe, Chief Analyst

Jerrie Olson, Executive Secretary

Eric Scheinkopf, Analyst

Michelle Seguin, Analyst

Robert Skwirot, Analyst

Kevin Tiernan, Analyst

Dr. Joan Zimmerman, Senior Analyst

John R. Tunheim
Chair
Assassination Records Review Roard