Experts Conference

April 14, 1998

Steven Aftergood, Director, Project on Government Secrecy, Fed. of American Scientists Steven Garfinkel, Director, Information Security Oversight Office David J. Garrow, Presidential Distinguished Professor, Emory Law School Morton H. Halperin, Senior Vice President, Twentieth Century Fund
William H. Leary, Sr. Director, Records & Access Management, National Security Council Mike Lostumbo, Legislative Assistant, Office of Senator Daniel Patrick Moynihan Kate A. Martin, General Counsel, National Security Archive Roslyn A. Mazer, Chair, Interagency Security Classification Appeals Panel
Page Putnam Miller, Director, National Coordinating Ctte. for the Promotion of History Mary I. Ronan, Archivist, National Archives and Records Administration Britt Snyder, Special Counsel to the DCI, Central Intelligence Agency Evan W. Thomas, Assistant Managing Editor, Newsweek

Kermit L. Hall, Member, Assassination Records Review Board William L. Joyce, Member, Assassination Records Review Board Anna K. Nelson, Member, Assassination Records Review Board The Honorable John R. Tunheim, Chair, Assassination Records Review Board

T. Jeremy Gunn, Executive Director, Assassination Records Review Board